Not this time

I was thinking about what to write this time and realised my best option was not to write much/anything this time. I have not been well having been diagnosed with Trigeminal Neuralgia (one day I will learn to easily spell that … I hope). It has meant that I have started on a new drug which I slowly have to wean onto to get to a dose which will control the pain I have been experiencing. I read a description of one of the side effects of this med by someone taking it as having a marshmallow head ie really foggy. That is what I have and thinking is just not happening. So my apologies, but no blog this time.

If you are a person who prays, please join with me in praying that my body would continue to get used to the med and that the pain would be controlled soon and well.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Not this time

  1. I am praying for you Mandy! I consider you a hero of the faith as you persevere through being misunderstood, moving here and there, and pain all while trusting Jesus as a follower and as a leader. Thank you for your honesty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

